Committee members

PCIC Europe Executive Committee – Paris, May 2019
From left to right: Allen Gibson, Patrick Leroux, Peter Pieters, Diedrich Thaden, Cécile Gaudeaux, Jeremy Andrews, Caroline Vollet, Terrence Hazel, Florent Baldeck, Chris Thomason, Paul Donnellan, Justin Mason, Jean-Charles Guilhem, Jan Verstraten, Philippe Angays, Luigi Bellofato.
Absent members: Bert Engbers, Ben Johnson and Bruno Leforgeais.

Executive Committee

General Assembly Board

Committee Members

Technical Committee Administration

Sponsorship and publicity